“Watson! Come here, I need you!”

22 07 2008

I think I may have just stumbled on a neat idea for a new website.  If done correctly, I think it could be:

A) Popular

B) Fun to write/video/interview for.

I’m going to have a think about it over the next few days and try to flush out some ideas a little more clearly, before I put a call out for help on this project.  If I can get this out on paper in an understandable-to-anyone-but-myself way, I think the potential is pretty great.

Here’s a clue:

Handsome devil.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

